Salgs- og distriktsansvarlig

 

Distriktsleder, Nord Norge
Jim Arne Løkås
Mobil +47 957 02 766
E-mail jim.lokas@roth-norge.no

 

Distriktsleder, Midt Norge
Lars Ketil Aune
Mobil +47 906 42 727
E-mail lars.aune@roth-norge.no 

 

Distriktsleder, Vestlandet
Frode Mikkelsen
Mobil +47 995 65 920 
E-mail frode.mikkelsen@roth-norge.no 

 
Distriktsleder, Vestlandet
Stig Magnus Heggøy
Mobil +47 901 73 622
E-mail stig.heggoy@roth-norge.no

 

 

Distrikstleder, Sør-Vestlandet
Erik Pettersen
Mobil +47 932 20 502
E-mail erik.pettersen@roth-norge.no

 

Distriktsleder, Sørlandet
Per Arne Egeberg
Mobil +47 918 06 810 
E-mail per.egeberg@roth-norge.no

 

Distriktsleder, Østlandet
Olav Are Lunde
Mobil +47 913 77 521
E-mail olav.lunde@roth-norge.no

 

Distriktsleder Østlandet
Hans Martin T. Svendsen
Mobil: +47 919 97 668
E-mail hans.svendsen@roth-norge.no